Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Change category
Friday 1st November 20196:30pmBoys Brigade (Junior Section)
Sunday 3rd November 20199:45amNO CHILDREN'S CHURCH Join All Age in Church
10:00amAll Age - Enrolment with Keith Hitchman
6:30pmWholeness & Healing with John Pritchard
Monday 4th November 201911:00amCoffee Morning
Wednesday 6th November 20196:00pmAnchor Boys
7:45pmBoys Brigade (Company Section)
Thursday 7th November 201911:00amHoly Communion - (Church)
Friday 8th November 20196:30pmBoys Brigade (Junior Section)
Sunday 10th November 20199:45amNO CHILDREN'S CHURCH Join All Age Remembrance in Church
10:30amAll Age Remembrance with John Pritchard
6:30pmHoly Communion with Keith Hitchman
Wednesday 13th November 201911:00amChurches Together (Visit)
6:00pmAnchor Boys
7:45pmBoys Brigade (Company Section)
Thursday 14th November 201911:00amHoly Communion - (Church)
Friday 15th November 20196:30pmBoys Brigade (Junior Section)
Sunday 17th November 20199:45amChildren's Church (Church Hall)
10:00amHoly Communion with Keith Hitchman
6:30pmHoly Communion with Rev Mike Kirby
Tuesday 19th November 20197:30pmPCC Meeting
Wednesday 20th November 20196:00pmAnchor Boys
7:45pmBoys Brigade (Company Section)
Thursday 21st November 201911:00amHoly Communion - (Church)
Friday 22nd November 20196:30pmBoys Brigade (Junior Section)
Sunday 24th November 20199:45amChildren's Church (Church Hall)
10:00amMorning Prayer with John Pritchard
10:30amEco Gold Service - Christchurch
12:30pmEco Gold Meal & Celebration - Christchurch
6:30pmHoly Communion with Keith Hitchman
Monday 25th November 201911:00amCoffee Morning & Lunch
Tuesday 26th November 20195:00pmTree & Lights
Wednesday 27th November 20196:00pmAnchor Boys
7:45pmBoys Brigade (Company Section)
Thursday 28th November 201911:00amHoly Communion - (Church)
Friday 29th November 20196:30pmBoys Brigade (Junior Section)
7:30pmFriends - Angletones & Ukelalas
Saturday 30th November 201910:00amChristingle - Makeup
<< October