Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

May

Change category
Thursday 3rd May 201811:00amHoly Communion - Church Hall
12:00pmLunch Club - Church Hall
Sunday 6th May 201810:00amAll Age Morning Prayer with John Pritchard
6:30pmHoly Communion with Keith Hitchman
Thursday 10th May 2018 Ascension Day
11:00amHoly Communion - Church Hall
12:00pmLunch Club - Church Hall
Sunday 13th May 201810:00amHoly Communion with Keith Hitchman
6:30pmEvening Prayer with Annette James
Wednesday 16th May 20187:00pmMaking Space
Thursday 17th May 201811:00amHoly Communion - Church Hall
12:00pmLunch Club - Church Hall
6:00pmDeanery Youth Group
Sunday 20th May 201810:00amBaptism with Keith Hitchman
6:30pmWholeness & Healing with John Pritchard
Thursday 24th May 201811:00amHoly Communion - Church Hall
12:00pmLunch Club - Church Hall
7:00pmThe Way Forward?
Sunday 27th May 201810:00amMorning Prayer with John Pritchard
6:30pmHoly Communion with Keith Hitchman
Wednesday 30th May 2018 Confirmation Course @ Christ Church
Thursday 31st May 201811:00amHoly Communion - Church Hall
12:00pmLunch Club - Church Hall