Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Change category
Thursday 2nd May 201911:00amCommunion - In Church Hall
12:00pmLunch Club (In Church Hall)
Sunday 5th May 20199:45amChildren's Church (Church Hall)
10:00amMorning Service
6:30pmEvening Worship
Thursday 9th May 201911:00amCommunion - In Church Hall
12:00pmLunch Club (In Church Hall)
Sunday 12th May 20199:45amChildren's Church (Church Hall)
10:00amMorning Service
6:30pmEvening Worship
Thursday 16th May 201911:00amCommunion - In Church Hall
12:00pmLunch Club (In Church Hall)
Sunday 19th May 20199:45amChildren's Church (Church Hall)
10:00amMorning Service
6:30pmEvening Worship
Monday 20th May 20197:00pmChopin Piano Concert
Thursday 23rd May 201911:00amCommunion - In Church Hall
12:00pmLunch Club (In Church Hall)
Sunday 26th May 20199:45amChildren's Church (Church Hall)
10:00amMorning Service
6:30pmEvening Worship
Monday 27th May 201911:00amCoffee Morning (& Sandwich Lunch)
Thursday 30th May 201911:00amCommunion - In Church Hall
12:00pmLunch Club (In Church Hall)
<< April